International Officers

one for all, all for one

Start
International Officers
PicturePage
WorldNews

Read our Guestbook

Our GuestBook

Sign our Guestbook

International Officers

This group picture was taken when we started IOS in July 2002. Shortly after this picture was taken our spouses and children started the International Family Orientation Program (IFOP). They made their own group picture which turned out to be far better

As promised, the picture of IFOP 2002, our wives do look better!

 

 

Alphabetical listing, by country:

Argentina Hector Sanchez
Australia  Peter Ward
Brazil  Andre Pinho
Bulgaria  Rumen Radev
Canada  David Millar
Chile Roberto Avendano
Colombia Carlos Bueno
Croatia Vladimir Superina
Ecuador Edwin Cardenas
Egypt Tarek Shafie
France Frederic Pironi
Germany Uwe Bergmann
Greece Efthimios Kaidantzis
India PNR Govind
Israel Zion Fintz
Italy Silvano Frigerio
Japan Yoshinari Marumo
Jordan

Mansour Al Jobour
Korea Jae Boo Jung
Kuwait Sami Al Hejji
Macedonia Vladimir Bojmacaliev
Malaysia Kamal Othman
Mexico Alejandro Iturria
Morocco Hassan Fakri
Netherlands Bart Hoitink
Nigeria Michael Adeniyi
Norway Johan Haarberg
Oman Mohamed Al Farsi
Pakistan Imran Amin
Peru Oscar Rossi
Philippines Rolando Capacia
Poland Jan Gabrys
Qatar Ali Al-Mohannadi
Saudi Arabia Abdullah Alzahrani
Singapore Sarbjit Singh
Slovakia Peter Kandrac
Slovenia Stojan Zabukovec
Spain Jose Martinez
Taiwan Yuan-Pao Huang
Turkey Ozdilek Ocalan
Ukraine Volodymyr Siryi
United Arab Emirates Ibrahim Al Alawi
United Kingdom Chris Huckstep
Venezuela Ramon Vinas

   


Sanchez, Hector

Ward, Peter

Pinho, Andre

Radev, Rumen

      Colonel (Sep 2003)
halconsanchez@yahoo.com warthog114@ozemail.com.au andrepinho8@yahoo.com.br rumen_radev@hotmail.com
Back to Top

Millar, David

Avendano, Roberto

Bueno, Carlos

Superina, Vladimir

Colonel ( Feb 2003)      
DaveSheila@shaw.ca ravendanov@hotmail.com carbunvar@hotmail.com vladimirsuperina@yahoo.com
Back to Top

Cardenas, Edwin

Shafie, Tarek

Pironi, Frederic

Bergmann, Uwe

       
edugato34@hotmail.com t_fawzy60@hotmail.com fspirons@ifrance.com Uwe_Bergmann_@freenet.de
Back to Top

Kaidantzis, Efthimios

Govind, PNR

Fintz, Zion

Frigerio, Silvano

       
akisk@oneway.gr radhagovind9@hotmail.com fintzzl@barak-online.net sifri@freemail.it
Back to Top

Marumo, Yoshinari

Al Jobour, Mansour

Jung, Jae Boo

Al Hejji, Sami

asdp172@asdf.jda.go.jp      
Marumoyoshinari@aol.com maljobour@yahoo.com jungjaeboo@empal.com sami617@hotmail.com
Back to Top

Bojmacaliev, Vladimir

Othman, Kamal

Iturria, Alejandro

Fakri, Hassan

       
bojvladimir@hotmail.com peacock_60@yahoo.com alejandroiturria@hotmail.com hassanf12003@yahoo.fr
Back to Top

Hoitink, Bart

Adeniyi, Michael

Haarberg, Johan

Al Farsi, Mohammed

       
bhoitink@xs4all.nl ade486mb@yahoo.com johanhaarberg@yahoo.no semmo3@hotmail.com
Back to Top

Amin, Imran

Rossi, Oscar

Capacia, Rolando

Gabrys, Jan

       
imran88pk@yahoo.com oscarrossi@yahoo.com Capacia7293@hotmail.com jangabr2002@yahoo.com
Back to Top

Al-Mohannadi, Ali

Alzahrani, Abdullah

Singh, Sarbjit

Kandrac, Peter

  Brig-Gen (July 2003)    
ryeq1203@hotmail.com al_thuryya@hotmail.com sarbjit@rocketmail.com pkandrac@yahoo.com
Back to Top

Zabukovec, Stojan

Martinez, Jose

Huang, Yuan-Pao

Ocalan, Ozdilek

       
zabuksto@hotmail.com jmcpope1@hotmail.com hyuanpao@hotmail.com ocalanozdilek@hotmail.com
Back to Top

Siryi, Volodymyr

Al Alawi, Ibrahim

Huckstep, Chris

Vinas, Ramon

      Colonel (Jul 2002)
siryi@mail.ru alalawi1@emirates.net.ae crhuckstep@hotmail.com ramonvinas@hotmail.com
Back to Top

I hope you enjoy this website and remember that your input, varying from news to interesting links, pictures and updates on your E-mail addresses, is of vital interest to all of us. Anything you find on these pages may be copied or downloaded for your own use. For problems or questions regarding this web contact the webmaster [LtCol BH Hoitink].
Last updated: 09-12-2003. Visitors since August 07, 2003